2018-2019 SHCA Referral Directory


All of the individuals listed in this directory are members of the Siberian Husky Club of America, Inc., have paid a modest amount to have a listing herein, and have signed the following Code of Ethics, which follows. There is no written or implied recommendation of these breeders by SHCA, Inc. The selection of a breeder is an important one. We encourage any prospective Siberian Husky owner to become familiar with our Breed, the Standard, possible hereditary defects, and breeding ethics (documentation on all available from the SHCA, Inc.) prior to contacting any breeder, whether on this list or not.

Siberian Husky Club of America, Inc. Code of Ethics

In order to promote the highest ideals among Siberian Husky owners and breeders and to aim for the continuous improvement of the breed within the framework of the American Kennel Club approved breed standard, I pledge that:

  1. I will follow the rules of good sportsmanship in all Siberian Husky competition and activities.
  2. I will fully explain to all prospective Siberian Husky purchasers the disadvantages as well as the advantages of owning a Siberian Husky.
  3. I will attempt to help and befriend novice exhibitors, racers, and breeders.
  4. I will keep well-informed in the field of genetics and will work persistently to eliminate hereditary defects from the breed.
  5. I will, before entering into any breeding agreement, carefully analyze the conformation and the pedigrees of the prospective sire and dam, and keeping the breed standard clearly in mind, refuse the mating if in my opinion it will not be in the best interest of the breed. If I deny stud service, I will fully explain my reasons to the owner of the bitch.
  6. I will refuse to deal with dog wholesalers or to sell puppies or dogs to pet shops, and I will include in all stud contracts an agreement to be signed by the owner of the bitch that no puppies resulting from the mating will be wholesaled or sold to pet shops.
You may scroll down (or use the state links) to find breeders in your area.

Statement

While the SIBERIAN HUSKY CLUB OF AMERICA Board of Directors recognizes that the purpose of all AKC Shows is the exhibition of breeding stock, it also realizes the personal nature of the decision to participate in these events. It is the desire of the Board to control, then eliminate, any known inherited defects and therefore does not encourage the showing of affected animals.

Key to Codes
p = Puppies Occasionally
d = Dogs
s = Stud service
i = Information
c = Conformation
r = Racing
o = Obedience
a = Agility
x = Rescue referral help
b = Boarding
h = Handling
w = Working Pack Dog

AK | AL| CA | CO | CT | FL | GA | HI | IL | IN | KS | KY | MA | MD | ME | MI | MN | MO | MS | NC | NH | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | TN | TX | UT | VA | VT | WA | WI | WY | AUSTRALIA | WY| CANADA | ITALY |


STATE
Name

KENNEL
NAME

MAILING
ADDRESS


E-MAIL ADDRESS


PHONE


CODES

ALABAMA(return to state list)
Jim & Delinda Davis
Doxhobbi
        
1525 Amherst Circle
Birmingham, AL 35216
davis4jdap@aol.com
205/913-2742
picoa
Rita Montgomery
Cedarwood
15435 Hwy 171
Northport, AL 35475
danritamontgomry@aol.com
205/657-2152
pdic
Patty Van Sicklen
Kasiq
PO Box 36456
Birmingham, AL 35236
kasiqpvs@aol.com
205/903-5100
icoax
ALASKA (return to state list)
Chris & Wayne Curtis
Stormwatch
PO Box 874615
Wasilla, AK
stormwatch@mtaonline.net
907/373-5517
pdsbicroawxh
John Linnehan &
Carol Nash
Marlytuk, Reg.
PO Box 877591
Wasilla, AK 99687-7591
marlytuk@yahoo.com
907/357-8584
pdsicwx
CALIFORNIA (return to state list)
Kathi Anderson
Shamrock
42470 Reiher Drve
Hemet, CA 92544
shamrocksibs@verizon.net
951/232-5277
pdsic
Lori A. Arzola
Tundra
PO Box 2431
Spring Valley, CA 91979
 
858/442-1443
dsic
Denese Ball-Bissell  
N'thrn Lyts
690 Dawn Way
Gilroy, CA 95020
dball_bissell@hotmail.com
408/482-6535
p
Donna Beckman &
Richard Wee
Mistral
SF Bay Area 
mistral4@aol.com
SF Bay Area
pdic
Kelly Collins
Seranade
147 Spencer Street
Vallejo, CA 94589-1657
brina8283@yahoo.com
707/557-7655
ic
Sherri Del Pozo
Karamad
Squaw Valley, CA  93675-0588 
karamad@hotmail.com
559/905-0408
pdsic
Frank & Mickey
Polimeni
Poli
1651 Avocado Drive
Vista, CA 92083-7667
polihsky@pacbell.net
760/630-2005
 
Tammy & Chris Porter
 
9405 Mirage Avenue
Westminster, CA 92683
shwdogz@yahoo.com
562/212-4500
sicoh
John & Yelena
Rosenbaum
Alnisar
23350 Canyon Lake Drive N
Canyon Lake, CA 92587
info@alnisar.com
951/265-6677
psicxh
Nancy Sumida
Sumiro
PO Box 716
Acton, CA 93510
sumiro715@gmail.com
661/350-8245
pdsic
COLORADO (return to state list)
Janis Church Stadler
Of The 
Midnight Sun
17605 US Highway 285
Nathrop CO 81236
otmsib@gmail.com
719/539-4080
pdsbi
CONNECTICUT (return to state list)
Carol Benway
Taymyr
247 Plains Road
Tolland, CT 06084-2219
cbenway@att.net
860/875-1218
pbio
Adele M. Gray
Tawny Hill
192 Cook Road
Prospect, CT 06712-1819
smsamg@aol.com
203/758-4801
sixh
Darleen Plourde
Whispering 
Pines
167 Merriman Road
Windsor, CT 06095-1018
wolfgirl10@netzero.com
860/951-1854
pds
Debbie Studwell
Tackora
23 Codfish Hill Extension
Bethel, CT 06801
studwella@sbcglobal.net
203/417-8067
pdscxh
FLORIDA (return to state list)
Joe & Donna Acevedo
Jodarondo
512 Robin Hill Circle
Brandon, FL 33510-3318
sibesite@tampabay.rr.com
813/689-0731
pico
RoseAnna Gregorich
Southern
Comfort
2985 Concord Road
Venice, FL 34293
ragregorich47@gmail.com
941/468-5156
psic
Sally O'Connell
Mileka
3320 NW 12th Street
Gainesville, FL 32609-2146
oconnells@ufl.edu
352/214-7853
pic
GEORGIA (return to state list)
Ginger Aldrich
Snofyre
PO Box 6501
Gainesville, GA 30504
770/380-9404
ic
Liz DeMartino
Trillium Blue
5439 Brookview Court
Acworth, GA 30102
siberliz@yahoo.com
770/722-6981
pdsic
Birgit Von Pelser
Lemiers
5317 Pinnacle Pointe
Winston, GA 30187
lemiers13@gmail.com
256/339-6440
pic
HAWAII (return to state list)
Cheryl Chang
Da Mao
47-785 Ahuimanu Road
Waimanalo, HI 96744
damao@hawaii.rr.com
808/277-6693
bicoa
ILLINOIS (return to state list)
John & Mary Seul
KeeNonNe
9248 Olcott Avenue
Morton Grove, IL 60053-1750
keenonne1@aol.com
847/966-0597
ic
Ron Swiakowski
Windrunr
4914 S Lacrosse Avenue
Chicago, IL 60038
dogmshr@aol.com
773/746-2789
pds
INDIANA (return to state list)
Betty Jo & Arlen Buck
 
9591 E 750 N
Sheridan, IN 46069
bjbuck.siberians@gmail.com
317/796-6768
icoa
KANSAS (return to state list)
Tedi Devlin
Antara
Topeka, KS  66610
antarasiberians@gmail.com
785/608-1740
pdsich
Ruth A. Lloyd
Kanza
PO Box 2394
Hutchinson, KS 67504
kanzasibes@cox.net
620/664-0320
pdic
KENTUCKY (return to state list)
Cathy Gamble
Shadetree
2460 Cincinnati Road
Georgetown, KY 40324
shadetreesibes@aol.com
502/370-7577
pdsbicx
MAINE (return to state list)
Robert & Jean Labbe
Khatanga
175 Brackett Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
jolabbe25@icloud.com
207/854-8173
pdsich
MARYLAND (return to state list)
Michele Clausen
Aparytion
31 Ritters Lane
Owings Mills, MD 21117
aparytion1@yahoo.com
814/933-9089
io
Joe & Debby Fitzgerald
Amorok
5579 Catholic Church Road
Jefferson, MD 21755-8415
amorok@aol.com
301/473-7406
psicrwh
Shelia Kanzler
Innisfree, Reg.
6850 Cedar Grove Drive
Welcome, MD 20693-3307
skedit4u@aol.com
301/934-6218
pdsich
A. Gale Tench
Kadian
4218 Catholic Church Road
Knoxville, MD 21758
kadian1@aol.com
301/969-6168
pdsicr
MASSACHUSETTS (return to state list)
Sheila Blanker
Northern 
Lights
456 Mt. Hermon Station Road
Northfield, MA 01360-9507
starnewf@aol.com
413/498-5704
piowr
Margaret Cook
Teeco
PO Box 85
Easton, MA 02334-1063
teecosibes@juno.com
508/238-7515
pdsic
Marie Ann Falconer
Myla
805 Chapin Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
mylaone@aol.com
413/433-6474
pdsic
MICHIGAN (return to state list)
Sarah N. Hubbach
Karnovanda, 
Reg.
5882 Windward Court
Clarkston, MI 48346
shubbach@gmail.com
248/420-6781
pic
Beth McClure
Kayak
1320 N. Garner Road
Milford, MI 48380-3300
bethmcclure1947@gmail.com
248/685-3897
sic
Brian & Anne Palmer
Highlander
Dexter, MI  48130-9648 
anne@highlandersiberians.com
734/426-5917
pdsicr
Linda Quarterman
Qudos, Reg.
6801 Eckert Road
Concord, MI 49237
qudoskennel@yahoo.com
517/524-5090
pdsic
Judith M. Russell
Karnovanda, 
Reg.
10351 Clark Road
Davisburg, MI 48350-2714
karnovanda@aol.com
248/625-5960
pic
Karen A. Webber
Ziemabora, 
Reg.
St. Joseph, MI  
vetpro72@hotmail.com
269/325-8167
pdic
Sheri Wright & Doug Jones
Bralin
Holly, MI  48442
bralinsibes@gmail.com
248/330-1555
icr
Toni Yoakam
Koddiak
1406 Sterns Road
Erie, MI 48133
mushnmom1@aol.com
419/206-1111
pdsicx
MINNESOTA (return to state list)
Sandra Reitsma
Sumac
25575 - 184th Street NW
Big Lake, MN 55309-9785
sumac@visi.com
763/263-8182
pdsic
MISSISSIPPI (return to state list)
E. Lynn Szymurski
Richlynn
87 Treasure Point
Carriere, MS 39426-7334
richlynnski@charter.net
504/319-3483
sic
NEVADA (return to state list)
Robert & Bonnie Finelli
Sagebrush
as Vegas, NV  89149 
 
702/658-4440
pdicoa
Kellie Holden
Pachodi
17410 Whippoorwill Lane
Reno, NV 89508
kplakk@hotmail.com
530/258-9218
pdsbich
Sheila Laughton
Husker Du
14645 Rancheros Drive
Reno, NV 89521
huskerdu1@att.net
775/851-3559
sicr
Dr. Robert W. & 
Nancy K. Mead
Kochevoy
1855 Benjamin Franklin Drive
Reno, NV 89509-3108
kochevoey@sbcglobal.net
775/329-9167
picoa
Kathy Miyoshi
Arcticgrace
5710 Jacobson Way
Sun Valley, NV 89433
arcgrace1@aol.com
775/772-8158
picr
Karen Street
Shiver
1295 Goldstone Road
Reno, NV 89508
 
847/878-6166
ix
NEW HAMPSHIRE (return to state list)
Corina & Scott Alexander
Kiana
67 Eastman Hill Road
Sanbornton, NH 03269
corina@kianasiberians.com
603/286-2652
pdsicro
George & Ann Mariah Cook
Alkas'iber
241 Ingerson Road
Jefferson, NH 03583
alkasiber@gmail.com
603/586-4503
pdsicro
NEW JERSEY (return to state list)
Laura Anderson
Ninkasi
131 Patty Bowker Road
Tabernacle, NJ 08088
ninkasi.siberians@gmail.com
609/268-2080
picro
Jean C. Edwards
Coventry
301 Rosenhayn Avenue
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
jeanedsiberians@gmail.com
856/451-1390
psic
Jan & Len Haring
Sunriser
811 Farmingdale Road
Jackson, NJ 08527
sunriserkennel@verizon.net
732/886-5867
psbicr
Joyce Mrofka
Rasputin
230 Oak Drive
Middlesex, NJ 08846-1735
.
732/469-5535
ic
Michele Szczepanski
Rockland
104 S. Cologne Avenue
Egg Harbor, NJ 08215
rocklandms@aol.com
609/965-2862
dsic
Jean Buscaglia
Yurkiewicz
Corizma
5 Laurelwoods Drive
New Egypt, NJ 08533
corizmasibe@aol.com
732/513-8354
pdic
NEW MEXICO (return to state list)
Celeste Gonzales
.
4308 Rio Colorado Road NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
 
505/980-5495
sicx
Kendra Ireton
Kayenta
1908 Chamisa Street
Santa Fe, NM 87505
kayentash@gmail.com
505/982-3429
pdico
NEW YORK (return to state list)
Bob & Dawn Eisele
Alya
48 Gwendolyn Place
East Islip, NY 11730
 
631/277-2201
icra
Michael Jennings
Demavand
2357 State Route 174
Marietta, NY 13110
michaeljennings646@roadrunner.com
315/636-8070
pds
Tina M. Joynson
Arctic Jewels
2354 Quaker Road
Gasport, NY 14067
 
716/795-9535
psbicrx
Deb Kreider
Wannahike
Vermontville, NY  12989
debkshiba@yahoo.com
518/891-4441
psbicrox
Melinda Lehman
Snowfire
145 Ushers Road
Mechanicville, NY 12118
snowfiresibes@aol.com
518/877-8909
pdsic
Gail S. O'Connell
Talocon
23 Del Place
Hauppauge, NY 11788-1617
gsocon@aol.com
516/635-3281
pdsic
Jo Lynn Stresing
Kindred Moon
12460 Redfield Road
Camden, NY 13316
kindredmoon@hotmail.com
315/245-0780
pdsbicroax
Barbara J. Swansfeger
Amarok
3296 Bard Road
Cassadaga, NY 14718
akei1@netsync.net
716/672-6155
pic
Patricia Tetrault
Stoli 
30 Timothy Lane
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
stolisiberians@optonline.net
845/592-1688
pdsico
NORTH CAROLINA (return to state list)
Joni Barnhardt
Khovaki
1576 NC Highway 61
Whitsett, NC 27377
khovaki@aol.com
336/449-5564
pic
Sheila Goffe
Kilvei
PO Box 90922
Raleigh, NC 27675
shgoffe@gmail.com
203/448-6715
picwx
Betty Mitchell
Wintersweet
7204 Rabbit Run
Wake Forest, NC 27587
katiesdream94@gmail.com
919/623-5684
pdsic
Patty Powell
Synama
7121 Lancer Drive
Charlotte, NC 28226-7501
synama@att.net
704/574-8199
pdsicoa
OHIO (return to state list)
Candis L. Criner
Krykan
2181 Ransom Oaks Drive
Columbus, OH 43228-9440
candy@krykan.com
614/276-4041
pic
Rob & Mary Groth
Maritime
3465 Boston Mills Road
Richfield, OH 44286
mgroth@windstream.net
330/659-7330
picroaxh
James C. Holt
Snowborn, Reg.
12463 Coal Bank Road
Doylestown, OH 44230
snowbornsiberians@usa.com
330/658-2616      
dsic
Shelley Kacenski
Snow Angel, 
Reg.
667 Wilcox Road
Youngstown, OH 44515
snowangelsiberians@gmail.com
330/519-7728
ico
Glenavon & Paula Marcy
Huskavarna
6031 Cemetery Road
Kingsville, OH 44048-9792
huskavarna@roadrunner.com
440/224-2758
pdsic
Karen S. & Dominic E. Potts
Jo-Kar
4515 Sodom Hutchings Road
Fowler, OH 44418-9706
jokarsib@aol.com
330/638-3867
psi
Steven Strausbaugh
Dux
13810 Caves Road
Novelty, OH 44072
steve@duxsibes.com
440/313-7276
pico
Shawna Wells
Diamond T
PO Box 44
Smithfield, OH 43948
diamondtsiberians@msn.com
740/733-7585
pdsich
OKLAHOMA (return to state list)
Todd Eveland
Ashka
4725 N. Hwy 74, Service Road
Crescent, OK 73028
toddreveland@gmail.com
757/295-7677
pdsc
OREGON (return to state list)
Kelly & Linda Boyd
Tovik, Reg.
35262 Riverside Drive SW
Albany, OR 97321

toviklinda@gmail.com
541/908-6660
pdsi
Linda Mullen
Tahluu
282 Westview Drive
Roseburg, OR 97470-8513
lindasibes@peak.org
541/440-3737
ic
Susan Parraga
Zuska
PO Box 527
Joseph, OR 97846-0527
sparraga@hughes.net
541/432-3027
pdsic
Lisa A. Payne
Aasil
65524 Old Bend-Redmond HIghway
Bend, OR 97703
lisap@bendbroadband.com
541/312-9408
pdic
PENNSYLVANIA (return to state list)
Roland & Carolan Appleton
Knega
101 Grist Mill Road
Glen Mills, PA 19342-1629
knegakennel@gmail.com
610/358-3590
sicr
Shira Lee Barkon 
Snocrest
3 Evergreen Lane
Malvern, PA 19355
snocrest1@gmail.com
610/587-5542
pdsich
Barry L Brunner
Barynuk
510 N US Route 15
Dillsburg, PA 17019-1611
bbrun98819@aol.com
717/432-0955
pdsicoa
Grace Covey
Miortok
Chalfont, PA  18914-2013 
gcovey@comcast.net
215/716-3640
ic
Alan Davis
Koda
630 Batts Switch Road
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
baglef4@verizon.net
610/759-3179
ica
Marlene A. DePalma 
Kontoki
541 Munntown Road
Finleyville, PA 15332-3702
kkontoki@aol.com
724/941-6973
psic
Irwin Linker
Siberlink
PO Box 70
Sltington, PA 18080
link@siberlink.net
908/500-7441
sicoa
Jeanne Stiner
Busystar
327 Glenridge Road
Erie, PA 16509
busystar@aol.com
814/864-0489
pdicoh
Tim & Megan Terella
Snoebear
6130 Sherrod Hill Road
Edinboro, PA 16412
megan@snoebearsiberians.com
814/734-2423
pdic
Agnes C. "Maggie" Toth
Dancing Winds
130 Dunkle Road
Parker, PA 16049
dwinds2@aol.com
724/791-3222
psico
Edie Weinstein
Mochamco
931 Indian Creek Way
Horsham, PA 19044
ediesiber@comcast.net
215/919-9176
pich
RHODE ISLAND (return to state list)
Johanna DuWaldt Coutu &
Michael Coutu
Liyaza
620 Colwell Road
Harrisville, RO 02830
lcoutu@cox.net
401/258-7941
pdbi
SOUTH CAROLINA (return to state list)
Ricki V. Silveria
Sweetgrass
2435 Wagner Creek Court
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
ricki.silveria@comcast.net
843/884-8384
ico
TENNESSEE (return to state list)
Tami Bradford
Traxx
851 West Woodchase Road
Knoxville, TN 37934
sibemom2002@yahoo.com
865/680-8264
pdsic
Sandy Jessop
Jax
7850 Friendsville Road
Lenoir City, TN 37772-4814
jaxsibes@hotmail.com
865/988-4985
ic
Sharon Osharow
Kristari, Reg.
15424 Hotchkiss Valley Road E 
Loudon, TN 37774
kristari@aol.com
865/384-8888
pdsic
Jeanette Saproni
North Node
7850 Friendsville Road
Lenoir City, TN 37772
songbirdreiki@gmail.com
267/250-9860
pdic
TEXAS (return to state list)
Bruce & Joanne Barnes
Zvezda
Red Oak, TX  
joanne@zvezdasiberians.com
817/821-4680
dic
Carolyn P. Brown
Holiday Ice
7282 Moss Ridge Road
Parker, TX 75002
holidayice@verizon.net
214/534-0421
picoaw
Elizabeth Chism
Mirage
2018 Ashley Drive
Gladewater, TX 75647
violet2163@yahoo.com
254/744-0524
pdsic
Kathy Hoover
Apache Run, 
Reg.
9807 SCR 1214
Midland, TX 79706
huskietails@hotmail.com
432/212-2117
psich
Dessie Lane
Windspirit
PO Box 666
Boerne, TX 78006
windspirit13@yahoo.com
210/379-9589
pd
Angie Luna
Icewind
8764 SH198
Mabank, TX 75156
icewind@embarqmail.com
903/451-2751
pdsico
Philip & Cheryl Suckling
Sibernewf/
Vintage Oaks
PO Box 2606
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
sibernewftx@gmail.com
.
psc
UTAH (return to state list)
Jessica & Michelle
Breinholt
Kaylenberg
PO Box 915
Coalville, UT 84017
jessica@kaylenbergsiberians.com
.
picrox
Lenore Demmin
Kayenta
183 Hobble Creek Canyon
Springville, UT 84663
ldemmin@aol.com
505/819-9156
pdicr
Cindy Geertsema
Micast
3634 E Jacob's Way
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
micast@hotmail.com
973/222-2506
sic
Peter & Kathryn Stender
Kczar
West Haven, UT  84401
psten51307@comcast.net
801/731-5166
ic
VERMONT (return to state list)
James & Melissa Mount
Snowdancer
4770 VT Route 100
Westfield, VT 05874
snowdancer_kennels@hotmail.com
802/744-6503
pdsic
VIRGINIA (return to state list)
Sandra K. Flanagan
Takuvik
2037 Sherwood Avenue SW
Roanoke, VA 24015
takuvik@gmail.com
603/960-0280
icroxh
Anne Hennessey 
 
14468 Dove Lane
Annandale, VA 22003-6227
 
 
 
WASHINGTON (return to state list)
Ron Adler
Kaliya
PO Box 448
Yelm, WA 98597
kaliyasiberians@msn.com
907/602-7008
dir
Carolyn Bonner
Sundance
18611 SE 307th Lane
Kent, WA 98042
cmbonner3@gmail.com
858/775-9704
picoh
Fredric R. Cornell, CFCC
Artyk
9709 Willowood Place, SW
Lakewood, WA 98498
frcornell@artyk.com
 
pdsih
Anthony & Adele
Keyfel
Maskarade
747 SR 821
Yakima, WA 98901
sibersite1996@gmail.com
909/262-2471
pdsic
Susan Maggio
Starfrost
6805 N Brenda Court
Spokane, WA 99208
starfrost@comcast.net
509/990-4662
pico
Colleen Marzluff
Voylaika
19426 - 75th Ave SE
Sohomish, WA 98296-7916
onby@mac.com
360/668-2195
dirawx
Jamesa Maulden
Syntari
PO Box 1611
Chehalis, WA 98532
jamesa@syntari.com
425/432-0518
pdsich
Andrea Phillips
Poku
Centralia, WA
andrea_philli07@hotmail.com
 
pic
WISCONSIN (return to state list)
Michelle Bigelow
Aoi Kita Kaze
Whitewater, WI  53190
agapae_silver@hotmail.com
262/215-6065
pdsic
Mary Jo Ochalla
Makeo
624 S Webster Avenue
Omro, WI 54963
mjochalla@gmail.com
920/685-6732
pdic
Delbert Thacker
Kalonik
3413 -- 67th Drive
Union Grove, WI 53182
huskylover711@yahoo.com
262/939-5335
ic
WYOMING (return to state list)
Melissa Long
Cloud Peak
PO Box 123
Basin, WY 82410
cloudpeaksiberians@gmail.com
307/250-9178
pdsicx
CANADA (return to state list)
Eric Schweichler
Trailroc, CKC
Registered
550 Haute Riviere
Chateaugay, Quebec J6J 5W6
trailroc@gmail.com
514/291-2586
pic
ITALY (return to state list)
Adele Oldani
Trail Blazing
Via Paravia 82
20148 Milano Italy
adele.oldani@alice.it
+39-338-23-54-905
ic

Lass page: 02/06/2017.

© 1996-2017 Siberian Husky Club of America, Inc., All rights reserved.