Siberian Husky Club of America, Inc.
                      Team Members

 

HOME
Previous Standards
Current News
Join Our Mailing List
Team Websites
Lead Dog Page

 Chairman - Dr. David K. Qualls, D.V.M.  (Fl) dkquallsshca@gmail.com

1) Donna Beckman (CA) (9) DLBeckmanSHCA@gmail.com

Phyllis Brayton (CA) dichoda@aol.com
Bob Cashin (CA) rdc922@mac.com
Maryl Foster (WA) mfoster815@aol.com
Lou Richardson Nelson (OR) dignuproots@comcast.net
Judy Russell (MI) karnovanda@aol.com
Julia Rylander (WA) rybrook@msn.com
Nancy Sumida (CA) sumiro@aol.com
Lynn Szymurski (LA) lynn@richlynn.com
Brenda Turner (CA) nordicsun@aol.com

 2) Sandy Carman (GA) (6) SWCarmanSHCA@gmail.com

Jan Ahlgren  (MN)  jetavijan@earthlink.net
Dan Fleitas  (NC) dwfleitas@mindspring.com       
John Higley (MA)  j.higley@charter.net     
Sheila Kanzler (MD) skedit4u@aol.com   
Vivian Kuhn (NC) jvkuhn@yahoo.com    
Bobbie Palmer (PA) Gramabobbie@roadrunner.com        

 3) Dawn Eisele (NY) (10) LDEiseleSHCA@gmail.com

Bruce Barnes (TX) bruce@zvezdasiberians.com
Diane Baskin (VA) dee9bee@yahoo.com
Pat Benincasa (CT) pathusky@aol.com
Ann Cook (NH) alkasiber@gmail.com
Candy Criner (OH) Candy@krykan.com
Doug Jones (MI) bralin2@aol.com
Kathleen Kanzler (NY) innisfre@westelcom.com
Norbert Kanzler (NY) innisfre@westelcom.com
Andrea Philips (WA) andrea_philli07@hotmail.com
Sally E. Redin (VT) yukotund@gmail.com

4) Vern Harvey (MS) (9) VAHarveySHCA@gmail.com

Fred Cornell (WA) frcornell@artyk.com
Ron Gagne (VA) Rgagne@whga.com
Helen Hamilton (CA) nahani4@aol.com
Joy Graeme Messinger (NJ) JoyatYeti@aol.com
Carmen Peterson (CA) cracar@aol.com
Patty Powell (NC) synama@carolina.rr.com
Karen Ramstead  (CAN) northwapiti@xplornet.com
Diane Spindle (GA) aslansib@comcast.net
Mary Uhlir (AZ) muhlir@earthlink

5) Karen Morin (CO) (10) KRMorinSHCA@gmail.com

Jessica Breinholt (UT) lwolfchild@yahoo.com
Cheri Cubbison  (CO) chericubbison@yahoo.com
Wayne Curtis  (AK) stormwatch@mtaonline.net
Lenore Demmin  (UT) ldemmin@aol.com
Virginia Hartronft  (CO) vh@hapcdesign.com
Olivia Harvey (MS) oshvah@earthlink.net
Kendra Ireton  (NM) kayentash@gmail.com
Michael Jennings (NY) michaeljennings646@roadrunner.com
Janice Church Stadler (CO) otms@chaffee.net
Brenda Valletta  (CO) brendavalletta@gmail.com

 

6) Anne Palmer (MI) (8) ARPalmerSHCA@gmail.com

Betty Charlton (TN) Solocha@comcast.net
Sherri Del Pozo (CA) KARAMAD1@aol.com
Marie Falconer (MA)   Mylaone10@aol.com
Mary Groth (OH) mgroth@windstream.net
Kim LeBlanc (ON) k.leblanc@xplornet.com
Beth McClure (MI) RPMcScot@aol.com
Debbie Premus (OH) sibemusher@aol.com
Delbert Thacker huskylover711@yahoo.com

7) Jan Sigler (KS) (7) JCSiglerSHCA@gmail.com

Stephanie Hamblin Barnhill- (KS), nykiskas@sunflower.com
Rosalind M. Hack- (CA), roshack@gmail.com
Diana Miller- (PA), bakavi@comcast.net
Valerie Remington- (TX), vstarsib@yahoo.com
Jack Steffen- (ME), klonaquay@fairpoint.net
Cecile Toth- (MO), dazulsiberians@hotmail.com

8) Frank Polimeni (CA) (7) FJPolimeniSHCA@gmail.com

Kelly Boyd (WA) kellybob@tovik.com
Terry Campbell (CA) Terry@Charlynsiberians.com
Roberta Davies (MA) kemastar@samnet.net
Jo Geletich (CA) Shalimarkennels@aol.com
Tom Hartel (MD) Dogbrooke@verizon.net
Mickey Polimeni (CA) Polihsky@pacbell.net
Cindy Stansell (NC) Rocyn@embarqmail.com   

 

9) Angela Porpora (NY) (6) AJPorporaSHCA@gmail.com

Johanna DuWaldt Coutu (RI) lcoutu@cox.net
Tom Davies (MA) dunwich@samnet.net
Jean Fournier (GA) jeantoko@aol.com
Sarah Gaunt (MD) alchemyseg@aol.com
Linda Lehman (NY) snowfireLAL@aol.com
Tom Oelschlager (PA) kkontoki@aol.com

Team Leaders;      

 9

Breeder Judges: 
35
Lifetime Members:  
7
Members:     
46
Chairman  
1
Web Master
1
Total: 
 83

      *some Members are documented as Breeder Judges and Life Members or Team Leaders or Chairman

Copyright © SHCA 2010-2011 - All Rights Reserved

Reproduction, in whole or part, of any of the content of this website whether on paper, on the internet or any other medium is strictly prohibited without the express permission of the Siberian Husky Club of America, Inc.